Clothing Haul

Hiya guys, Paige here. So on Sunday I went shopping and so I thought that I should share what I bought with you as I love seeing clothing hauls. So let’s begin.

The shops where I bought all of the items from where H&M and Primark and I am obsessed with everything that I bought. The first thing I got was a cropped mauve ish coloured (doesn’t really look it in the picture) hoodie that has little rips in the sleeves and holes in the jumper. It is super cute and looks really good with jeans and leggings. I got this from primark and they also had it in like a bluey greeny colour too.

Processed with VSCO

The next thing that I got was this dress that I don’t really know what style it is. It is sort of ribbed and like a jumper and is like a pencil dress I think. Anyway it is black with white around the neck and sleeve, it is also a really nice length and I can’t wait to wear it in summer with my superstars. I got this from H&M.

2017-03-19 06.20.27 1

The next thing I got was a black cropped jumper that also has white round the neck and sleeve and also the bottom of it. It is a really nice fit and is longed sleeved which looks really cute and it was from H&M.

Processed with VSCO

The next thing I got which was also from H&M is a pair of grey skinny jeans. These have a rip on the left knee however you can’t really tell in the picture. I can never normally find skinny jeans to fit me well so these ones are perfect.

Processed with VSCO

The next thing I got was this super cute white t-shirt with black around the neck and sleeves that had four different lips on them which looks super cute. It is also super simple which I love and was also from H&M.

Processed with VSCO

The final thing I got was a simple grey t-shirt that has two lightening bolts on it and GRL PWR written on it (girl power). This was also from H&M and is really cute.

Processed with VSCO

So that’s my clothing haul, I hope you enjoyed reading this because I enjoyed writing this one. Thank you for all the support I got on my last post, I really appreciate it as I didn’t expect anything from my first post back.

Thanks for reading,

Bye for now,
Paige x

 

Leave a comment