SuperDry Haul

Hiya guys, Paige here. Today I am going to be doing a SuperDry haul. All of the items I bought were in the sale that they had, so I will try and include the original prices of them to. So lets begin.

DSCN3911.JPG

The first thing I got was a pencil case for school which was originally £9.99 but was 50% off in the sale.

DSCN3921.JPG

The next thing I got was a burgundy hoodie with a small print on the front and a bigger version on the back. This was originally £54.99 but I got it for £34.99. I then got a grey sweatshirt with strips on the sleeves that says SuperDry Univ on it. This was originally £39.99 but I got it for 70% off. The final thing I got was a sports bra that is grey and says SuperDry Sports across the band. This was originally £24.99 but I got it for 50% off.

DSCN3919.JPG

I know this is another short post but thank you for reading anyway.

Bye for now,
Paige x

 

Leave a Reply

