What to Do on a Lazy Day

Hi guys, Paige here. Today I am going to be sharing with you hair, make-up and outfits I like on lazy days as well as things I like to do when I have nothing else to do.

Hair:

On a lazy day I will normally leave it natural or put it into a messy bun. For a messy bun I will pull my hair to the top of my head, as if putting it into a pony tail but then only pull it half through the bobble and when wrapping the bobble round I twist it and pin any parts with hair pins. If I am leaving my hair natural I will either just leave it or put in the Vo5 curl defining mousse as I have curly hair. That is normally all I do because I don’t like doing my hair unless I’m going somewhere.

Make-up:

Even if I’m not going anywhere I will still normally do my make-up just because I like doing it. I will normally only do light make-up on top of my moisturizer. I start with primer and then lightly fill in my eyebrows. I use concealer under my eyes, a BB cream and powder. I will sometimes use bronzer and then finish it off with a setting spray.

Outfit:

On a normal lazy day I will either wear shorts or leggings and then either a jumper or t-shirt so that I am comfortable.

Things I like to do:

Thanks for reading, please like and comment any post requests.

Bye for now,
Paige x

Leave a Reply

