Mini Haul

Hi guys, Paige here. Today I am going to be sharing with you a few things I got last week. Sorry for not posting last week and posting this one late.

20170514_163137.jpg

The first thing I got was some star shaped fairy lights that I got from primark. These look really cute and I have been wanting to get some fairy lights for a bit so I love these. I got two picture stand things in the shape of a banana from primark too. These look really cute when they have pictures in them and are a better way to display them than just having them on a wall.  The lasts things I got were two packs of bracelets from New Look. I saw these and thought they were so cute and I didn’t really have any bracelets before buying these.

I know this is a really short post so if there are any posts you’d like to see or if you have any ideas you think I could use then please comment them. Please like and follow my blog and my instagram (mylifemadepretty).

Thanks for reading,

Bye for now,
Paige x

2 thoughts on “Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

