Heart Make-up Tutorial

Hiya guys, Paige here. Today I am going to be sharing with you a make-up look that I don’t really know what to call that was inspired by a video on instagram by 21makeupaddictions who did a look using star stickers.

20170430_191317.jpg

For this loo I started of by spraying my primer from Make-up revolution onto my face as my base. Then I stuck two heart shaped stickers onto the highlight line on my face on the same side. From there I applied my BB cream from GOSH using my buffing brush from real technique and applied my collection concealer with my sponge from real technique. I also then applied my revolution pressed powder using my buffing brush. I also did my eyebrows as normal using the I ā¤ makeup brow pallet and used my benefit ready set brow gel to set them. Then I moved onto my eye shadow and used my technic smokey eye pallet. I used the 3rd colour all over my eye and then a mix of the 4th and 6th colour in my crease and the 1st colour as a highlight in the centre of my eye lid. I then curled my eye lashes with my H&M eye lash curlers and used my No 7 mascara on both my top and bottom lashes. Then I moved onto contour using my revolution pallet. I used a mix of the two bronzer shades under my cheek bones, on my jaw line, on my nose and on my forehead. Then I used my MUA liquid highlighter in the shade oyester on my cheekbones. Then over the top of that I used a mix of the two highlighters from the revolution pallet and also on the end of my nose. I then used an accesorize lip gloss that I have had forever for my lips but any pale pink lip gloss would work for this. Then I sprayed my MUA setting spray over the top to set everything. Finally I peeled of the stickers to reveal the little heart shapes in my highlighter.

This probably isn’t the best make-up look for every day wear but for a festival or party or something it would work well or the make-up look without the stickers could also work for every day. I hope this was helpful, please like, comment any posts you’d like to see and follow my instagram (mylifemadepretty).

Thanks for reading,

Bye for now,
Paige x

Leave a Reply

