DIY Mango Smoothie

Hiya guys, Paige here. Today I am going to be sharing with you how to make a mango smoothie which I posted on my instagram yesterday (mylifemadepretty). This one is really simple to make and is really good.

18162036_1927649024188861_3891441499199504384_n.jpg

Ingredients:

Frozen mango cubes
Fresh orange juice
Ice cubes
Honey (optional)

There isn’t really any proper measurements that I use so you just have to do it by eye and add anything extra if needed. I put in some frozen mango to start with and to get the amount of smoothie in the picture I used about 5 cubes. It is up to you how much mango you put in as it depends on how much you want. Then I put some ice cubes in the blender, I normally just put 2 or 3 in. The I pour in some orange juice and make sure that it is up to the height of the ice and mango so that it won’t be too thick. Then I sometimes add a bit of honey into it but not a lot. Once you have done that blend it all together and put it into a cute glass and take artsy instagram photos. πŸ™‚

Thank you for reading, I hope this was helpful. Please like this post, check out my other posts and comment any posts you’d like to see.

Bye for now,
Paige x

Leave a Reply

