Handbag Essentials

Hiya guys, Paige here. Today I am going to be sharing with you my handbag essentials that I normally have with me but being honest I don’t always remember to put them in my bag.

2017-04-15 04.06.48 2.jpg

The first thing I always have is pretty obvious and that is my purse which is a Jack Wills one and that is honestly the only thing I always remember. The next thing I pretty much always have is my Superdrug card as I get the vast majority of my makeup from Superdrug however I always forget it when I actually need it. The next thing I pretty much always have is my headphones for if I have to get the bus or something. I always try to take my hand gel because I try to be hygienic but I normally always forget to put it in my bag. The final thing I try to remember to take but pretty much never do is extra bobbles and bobby pins just in case it rains and messes up my hair or someone else needs one.

This is quite a short post but I hope you enjoyed it anyway. Please like, comment blog posts and follow my blog and instagram (mylifemadepretty). Thanks for reading.

Bye for now,
Paige

 

Leave a Reply

